Effective date: Aug 24, 2023
Accredit Pte Limited (“us”, “we”, or “our”) operates the Accredit mobile application (the “Service”).
Account Deletion. You are free to delete your Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it. Accredit reserves the right to delete your Account if it has been inactive for more than 365 calendar days. Notice will be provided to the registered e-Mail address at least 14 days prior to deletion.
Request. End users can request their Account to be deleted by sending an email to [email protected]. Once the request is approved by their company, Accredit will proceed accordingly.
If you have any questions about this Data Deletion Policy, please contact us: